Sign up for our newsletter
Search
  Seating Charts
 
 
 
Contact Us

Address: 14 Civic Center Plaza, Poughkeepsie, NY 12601
Click here for Directions

Phone: (845) 454-5800

Danielle Anderson, President
(845)454-5800 x1206
danielle@midhudsonciviccenter.org


Ronite Fitoussi VP of Operations
(845)454-5800 x1208
ronite@midhudsonciviccenter.org


Mike Leahy, VP of Rink Operations
(845)567-0005 x2105
mikel@icetimesports.org


Matt Juneau, Hockey Director
(845)567-0005 x2104
mjuneau@icetimesports.org


Kaylan Pietrogallo, Figure Skating Director
(845)454-5800 x1205
kaylanp@icetimesports.org


Irianel Mata, Concessions Manager
(845)454-5800 x1210
irainel@sugarloafpac.org


Sal Manteria, McCann Operations Supervisor
(845)454-5800 x1214
salm@midhudsonciviccenter.org


Melissa Deacon, Box Office Manager
(845)454-5800 x1202
melissad@midhudsonciviccenter.org


Bridget Herlihy, Director of Communications
(845)454-5800 x1207
bridget@midhudsonciviccenter.org


Allison Pilius, Master Ice Scheduler
(845)567-0005 x2103
allisonp@icetimesports.org


Lisa Niosi, Finance Clerk
(845)454-5800 x1211
lisa@midhudsonciviccenter.org


Elisa Gambino, Office Manager
(845)454-5800 x1204
elisa@midhudsonciviccenter.org




Fill out the form below to send us a message.


Name  
Daytime Phone  
E-mail address  

Comments

Please enter Verification Code in box below. (case sensitive)

 

 

 
<
Styx
Purchase tickets Foreigner
April 29

Styx
Purchase tickets T.I. Presents Hustle Gang Tour
May 12

 






Come play youth hockey
 
 
 
14 Civic Center Plaza, Poughkeepsie, NY 12601-3118 • Open Weekdays 10 am - 5:30pm
Home | BUY TICKETS | Mid-Hudson Civic Center | McCann Ice Arena | Gallery | Facility Information | Contact us facebook


© Copyright Mid-Hudson Civic Center - “Where it all happens” All Rights Reserved.
     
Mid-Hudson Civic Center McCann Ice Arena