Sign up for our newsletter
Search
  Seating Charts
 
 
 
Contact Us

Address: 14 Civic Center Plaza, Poughkeepsie, NY 12601
Click here for Directions

Phone: (845) 454-5800

Danielle Anderson, President
(845)454-5800 x1206
danielle@midhudsonciviccenter.org


Mike Leahy, VP of Rink Operations
(845)567-0005 x2105
mikel@icetimesports.org


Lydia Higginson, VP of Development
(845)454-5800 x1208
lydia@midhudsonciviccenter.org


Debra Knauss,
McCann Ice Skating Director
(845)454-5800 x1217
debra@midhudsonciviccenter.org


Bridget Herlihy, Director of Communications
(845)454-5800 x1207
bridget@midhudsonciviccenter.org


Lisa Niosi, Finance Manager
(845)454-5800 x1211
lisa@midhudsonciviccenter.org





Fill out the form below to send us a message.


Name  
Daytime Phone  
E-mail address  

Comments

Please enter Verification Code in box below. (case sensitive)

 

 

 



CBX

Nancy Kerrigan Hosts The Holiday Gift On Ice!
December 9

Styx

Annual Holiday Craft Fair
December 15


 


Come play youth hockey
 
 
 
14 Civic Center Plaza, Poughkeepsie, NY 12601-3118 • Open Weekdays 10 am - 5:30pm
Home | BUY TICKETS | Mid-Hudson Civic Center | McCann Ice Arena | Gallery | Facility Information | Contact us facebook


© Copyright Mid-Hudson Civic Center - “Where it all happens” All Rights Reserved.
     
Mid-Hudson Civic Center McCann Ice Arena