Sign up for our newsletter
Search
  Seating Charts
 
 
 
Contact Us

Address: 14 Civic Center Plaza, Poughkeepsie, NY 12601
Click here for Directions

Phone: (845) 454-5800

Danielle Anderson, President
(845)454-5800 x1206
danielle@midhudsonciviccenter.org


Ronite Fitoussi VP of Operations
(845)454-5800 x1208
ronite@midhudsonciviccenter.org


Mike Leahy, VP of Rink Operations
(845)567-0005 x2105
mikel@icetimesports.org


Gene Katz, Skating Director
(845)567-0005 x2104
gene@icetimesports.org


Irianel Mata, Concessions Manager
(845)454-5800 x1203
irainel@sugarloafpac.org


Sal Manteria,
McCann Operations Supervisor
(845)454-5800 x1214
salm@midhudsonciviccenter.org


Bridget Herlihy, Director of Communications
(845)454-5800 x1207
bridget@midhudsonciviccenter.org


Allison Pilius, Master Ice Scheduler
(845)567-0005 x2103
allisonp@icetimesports.org


Lisa Niosi, Finance Manager
(845)454-5800 x1211
lisa@midhudsonciviccenter.org


Elisa Gambino, Office Manager
(845)454-5800 x1204
elisa@midhudsonciviccenter.org




Fill out the form below to send us a message.


Name  
Daytime Phone  
E-mail address  

Comments

Please enter Verification Code in box below. (case sensitive)

 

 

 
Styx
Purchase tickets Willie Nelson
September 13

Styx
Purchase tickets The Temptations and the Four Tops
October 14

Styx
Purchase tickets Totally 80's Benefit Starring Tiffany
Oct 21

 






Come play youth hockey
 
 
 
14 Civic Center Plaza, Poughkeepsie, NY 12601-3118 • Open Weekdays 10 am - 5:30pm
Home | BUY TICKETS | Mid-Hudson Civic Center | McCann Ice Arena | Gallery | Facility Information | Contact us facebook


© Copyright Mid-Hudson Civic Center - “Where it all happens” All Rights Reserved.
     
Mid-Hudson Civic Center McCann Ice Arena